Advisory Committee

ITM University Advisory Committee

S. No Name Designation
1 Dr. P. V. Ramana Chancellor-ITM University & Chairman-ITM Group of Institutions Chairperson
2 Dr. Sita Ram Soni Vice Chancellor, ITM University, Raipur
3 Dr. Veena Bhalla [M.A (Pol. Sc.), M.A (History), Ph.D] Joint Secretary, Association of Indian Universities, AIU House, 16-Kotla Marg, New Delhi - 110 002. Member
4 Dr. A. K. Jha [LLB, M.A, M.Sc., Ph.D] Former Principal Chief Conservator Forests & Director General Social Forestry (Retd.), Government of Maharashtra Member
5 Dr. B. R. Das [B. Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D] President, Research and Innovation, Mentor-Molecular Pathology and Clinical Research Service, SRL Ltd. Member
6 Dr. Syed Akheel Ahmad [Ph.D (Chemistry), Ph.D (Env. Sc) Ph.D (Pol. Sc) Ph.D (Food Sc. & Nutrition) Former Vice Chancellor, Yenepoya University, Mangalore, Karnataka Member
7 Prof. Venkatramaiah [B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D] Former Vice Chancellor, Kuvempu University, Res: #436, Viswamanava Double road, Kuvempunagar, Mysore-570009, Karnataka Member
8 Dr. M. S. Raste [BA, LLB, LLM, Ph.D] Former Vice Chancellor, Symbiosis International University Member
9 Dr. K. V. Jayakumar [B.Tech., M. Tech., Ph.D] Dean, Planning & Development, NIT Warangal Member
10 Prof. Nageshwar Rao [Ph.D, ICWA] Vice Chancellor, Uttarakhand Open University President

Need help
choosing a Program?

Talk to us about which program best suits your professional career.

Get Brochure Enquire Now

By filling in the details in the form above, you agree to receive communication from ITM