Under Graduate Faculties
 

Faculties


Dr. Sitaram Soni

Designation:Professor and Head - SER

Qualifications:BE (GEC Jbp), M Tech ( IIT Bombay), RS (IIT Delhi), PhD (IIIT Jbp)

Area of SpecializationsCAD, CAM, CAE, Robotics, AI, Product Design, Aesthetic Design, Animation and Graphics, Games Design, Virtual Reality

Work Exp: 28 years

Email id: hodengg@itmuniversity.org

Dr. M. S. Mishra

Designation:Professor

Qualifications:Ph.D. M.Phil, M.A. in English M.B.A. in Crisis Management M.A., M.Phil. in Sociology UGC-NET Qualified PGDVES

Work Exp: 16 years

Dr. Nitin Kumar Jaiswal

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:Ph.D.(Chemistry), Post Doctoral (Italy)

Work Exp: 12 years

Area of Specializations: Applied Chemistry, Environmental Science and Engineering, Atmospheric Chemistry

Email id: nitinj@itmuniversity.org

Mr. Dinesh B. Deshmukh

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:PhD (P), M.Tech. (Mech. Engg. Design)

Work Exp: 12.5 Years

Area of Specializations:Mechanical Engineering, CADD, Waste material utilization, Human powered machines, Optimization & design.

Email :dineshd@itmuniversity.org

Dr.N.Kumar Swamy

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:M.Tech., Ph.D.

Work Exp:Teaching 07 Years & Research 4.5 Years (Worked under DRDO Project)

Area of Specializations:Electronic Materials, Magnetocaloric effect

Email :nkswamy@itmuniversity.org

Praveen Bhojane

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:M.Tech.(CAD/CAM-Robotics)

Work Exp:Academic- 7 years, Industrial- 4 years

Area of Specializations:Cad/Cam,Robotics

Email :praveenb@itmuniversity.org

Kranti Kumar Dewangan

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:M.Tech (Information Security),MCA

Work Exp:11 Years

Area of Specializations:Cloud Computing

Email :krantid@itmuniversity.org

Narayan Kumar Sahu

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:M.Tech(Information Security),B.E.(CSE), SET-2014(Computer Application)

Work Exp:11 Years

Area of Specializations:Cryptography, Computer Networking, Image Processing, Artificial Intelligence, Information Security, Cyber Security.

Email :narayans@itmuniversity.org

Deepak Kumar Dewangan

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:M. Tech (CSE)

Work Exp:11 Years

Area of Specializations:Computer Science & Engineering

Email :deepakd@itmuniversity.org

Rishi Kumar Shukla

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:M.Tech (CAD/CAM)

Work Exp:11.5 Years

Area of Specializations:Computer Aided Design and Manufacturing, production engineering .

Email :rishis@itmuniversity.org

Dr. Ram Prakash Rajwade

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:Ph.D.(Chemistry)

Work Exp:10 Years

Area of Specializations:Applied Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry, Environmental Science- Water pollution and control

Email :ramprakash@itmuniversity.org

Dr. Arun Kumar Diwakar

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:Ph. D. (Physics), CSIR-UGC NET.

Work Exp:6 Years

Area of Specializations:Astronomy and Astrophysics

Email :arunkumar@itmuniversity.org

Dr. Chhabi Ram Matawale

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:Ph.D, M.Tech.

Work Exp:5 Years

Area of Specializations:Production Engineering, Materials science, Optimi zation, Supply chain management

Email :chhabiramm@itmuniversity.org

Chaman PAl

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:M.Tech, B.E.( Mechanical )

Work Exp:4 Years

Area of Specializations:Fluid Mechanics & Fluid Power, Computational Fluid Dynamics

Email :chamanp@itmuniversity.org

Monica Sai

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:M.Tech (NIT Trichy), B.E. (GEC Raipur, Mechanical)

Work Exp:4 Years

Area of Specializations:Thermal Power Engineering

Email :monicas@itmuniversity.org

Ajeet Bahadur Singh

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:M.Tech

Work Exp:3 Years

Area of Specializations:Machine Design & Analysis

Email :ajeets@itmuniversity.org

Balram Sahu

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualifications:M.S.

Work Exp:2 Years

Area of Specializations:Internal Combustion Engines, Thermodynamic, Fluid Mechanics.

Email :balrams@itmuniversity.org

Poonam Sahu

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:PhD (P) (NIT, Raipur), M.Tech (Applied Geology) (NIT, Raipur)

Work Exp:5 Years

Area of Specializations:Rock Mechanics, Engineering Geology

Email :poonams@itmuniversity.org

Rajarshi Gupta

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:M.Tech(VIT), B.Tech (NIT Agt)

Work Exp:2 Years

Area of Specializations:Structural Engineering, RCC & Steel Structures, Earthquake Engineering

Email :rajarshig@itmuniversity.org

Megha Neool

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:B.E., M.Tech. (P)

Work Exp:3 Years

Area of Specializations:Environmental Engineering, Water and wastewater treatment.

Email :meghan@itmuniversity.org

Shweta Mishra

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:M.Tech, B.E

Work Exp:4 Years

Area of Specializations:Power Electronics

Email :shwetam@itmuniversity.org

Vikas Bhonsale

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:M.Sc. (Mathematics)

Work Exp:5 Years

Area of Specializations:Numerical Analysis, P.D.E. O.R.T.

Email :vikasb@itmuniversity.org

Priyanka Singh

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:PhD (Pursuing), M.Phil., M.Sc. (Mathematics)

Work Exp:3 Years

Area of Specializations:Fuzzy Logic, Numerical Analysis, Real and Complex Analysis

Email :priyanks@itmuniversity.org

Nivedita Bhattacharya

Designation:Assistant Professor

Qualifications:M.Tech (Cyber Security), BE(CSE)

Work Exp:1 Years

Area of Specializations:Biometrics, Theory of Computation and Cryptography

Email :niveditab@itmuniversity.org

Shruthi Mathew

Designation:Teaching Assistant

Qualifications:M.Tech in power System (Pursuing) , B.Tech (EEE)

Work Exp:1 Years

Area of Specializations:Power System

Email :shruthim@itmuniversity.org

Mohit Kumar Sahu

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualifications:PhD (P),M.Tech, B.E.(Mechanical)

Work Exp:5 Years

Area of Specializations: Composites,Characterization,stir-casting,Multi-objective Optimization,CFD

Email :mohits@itmuniversity.org

GAURAV KUMAR JAIN

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualifications:M.TECH

Work Exp:1 Years

Area of Specializations: TRAFFIC AND TRANSPORTATION PLANNING

Email :gauravj@itmuniversiy.org

Deepesh Dewangan

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualifications:MTECH(CSE), MCA

Work Exp:6 Years

Area of Specializations: Networking, Web based applications, Window based application.

Email :deepeshd@itmuniversity.org

Hanish Verma

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualifications:B. Tech, M. Tech(Soil & Water Conservation Engg.), AMICE, M. Tech Structure Design (Pursuing)

Work Exp:6 Years

Area of Specializations: Water Resource Engg.

Email :hanishv@itmuniversity.org

Shanti Swarup Dubey

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualifications:PhD (Pursuing), M.Phil, M.A.(Mathematics)

Work Exp:9 Years

Area of Specializations: I-Function, Topology

Email :shruthim@itmuniversity.org

Yugal Kishor

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualifications:M.Tech(Power Electronics)

Work Exp:7 Years

Area of Specializations:Power Electronics, Electric Drives, Electrical Power Generation

Email :yugalk@itmuniversity.org

Need help
choosing a Program?

Talk to us about which program best suits your professional career.

Get Brochure Enquire Now

By filling in the details in the form above, you agree to receive communication from ITM