University Management Team

Dr. Sanjay Kumar

Vice - Chancellor

Dr. Varaprasad Kolla

Head of Department, LifeScience

Dr. Monika Sethi

Head - Department of Management and Research (I/c)

Mr.O.P. Gupta


Dr. M.S. Mishra

Incharge - Faculty of Engineering & Research

Mr. Shankar Banerjee

Head - Faculty of Law

Mr. Mustafa Ahmed

Head - Faculty of Architecture

Ms. Neelima Bagde

Head - Deptt. of IHTM

Need help
choosing a Program?

Talk to us about which program best suits your professional career.

Contact Number :
98265 98201 / 02 / 03

Get Brochure Enquire Now

By filling in the details in the form above, you agree to receive communication from ITM