Finance Committee

Sr. No Name Profession
1 Dr. P. V. Ramana Chancellor-ITM University & Chairman-ITM Group of Institutions
2 Vice Chancellor
3 Prof. P.V.Jai Kumar Member Secretary
4 Prof. Nitin Pucha Member
5 Mr. Sachin Karnik Member
6 Dr. J.V.Shelar Professional
7 Mr. Sachin Nikhare Member

Need help
choosing a Program?

Talk to us about which program best suits your professional career.

Get Brochure Enquire Now

Enquire Now