Governing Body

S. No Name Designation
1 Prof. Nitin Putcha Pro Chancellor – ITM University & CEO – ITM Group of Institutions Chairperson
2 Prof. (Dr) Sumer Singh Vice Chancellor ITM University, Raipur Member
3 Prof. (Dr) R K Purohit Ex Principal, Govt Danteshwari PG College, Dantewada State Government Nominee
4 Prof. (Dr) ML Memon Ex Principal, Govt PG College, Jagdalpur State Government Nominee
5 Prof. (Dr) D. N. Varma Ex Principal, Govt Nagarjuna PG College of Science, Raipur State Government Nominee
6 Prof. R. S. S. Mani Vice President, Institutional Development, ITM Group of Institutions Sponsoring Body Nominee
7 Ms. Lakshmi Murthy Director General ITM University, Raipur Sponsoring Body Nominee
8 Mr. Anupam Sinha Vice President, Operations ITM Group of Institutions Sponsoring Body Nominee
9 Mr. Sourav Chatterjee Registrar ITM University, Raipur Member Secretary

Need help
choosing a Program?

Talk to us about which program best suits your professional career.

Get Brochure Enquire Now

Enquire Now